If you have any questions or enquiries please feel free to contact us.
Click on a Committee Member title to see the position description for that position.  Please contact the Club Secretary for enquiries regarding any positions without current descriptions.
2017/2018 Committee Members
Club President Rob Chessell
Treasurer & Public Officer Stephen Lynch
Secretary Mary Clarkson
Vice President Baseball
League Delegate Rob Chessell
Registrar Jodie Van Buizen
Judiciary Representative Simon Lowde
Rob Chessell
Equipment & Uniforms    
Gear Steward    
Uniform Steward  Carolyn Chessell
Grounds Equipment Steward    
Linesman - Dolorite Diamonds    
Linesman - Grass Diamonds    
Lawns Maintenance    
Communicatons & Fundraising    
Fundraising Coordinator    
Newsletter Editor &
Website Administrator
Adrian Moses
Tournament Director Blinky  

Cheryl Amir &

Helen Wyatt

Child Protection Officer Mary Clarkson
Rob Chessell